Charcoal Painting. My YouTube Channel

I have had a YouTube Channel for a few years now.  You can see anything from digital drawing, clips from my favorite models, tutorials on color separating for screen printing, some short clips of me drawing or inking.  It’s a mixture of everything.

In the next few weeks I will be posting newer videos and deleting some older ones in an attempt to organize things.

Here is my latest video.  My daughter, Tori and I were experimenting with equipment and set up.   Usually, I have her prepare it and edit it for the final, but this time I attempted it.  With that said, there is a section that is MISSING A LINK, just forward through it.  This was a bit of a crash course for me.   As I add more, this one will surely be deleted.  But for now, I wanted to give you a preview of my technique.  In the coming future, there will be more start to finish time lapse videos.

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel CLICK HERE

 

Categories Back to the Drawing Board with Gary, Tutorials and PostsTags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close