Cute as a Button

This set was different than most sets I do. Different in the sense that it’s the first set without boobs and butts or anything nude, oh my.

 

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill

  A few of these were from very old sketches that I had and never did anything with.  Glad that I’m pack rat. 

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill

I went the extra mile on these by detailing with colored pencil.

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill

They are all coated with UV Clear to prevent any fading and to help protect them.

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill

This turned out to be my favorite sets 🙂

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill
 
After doing these I considered possibly doing illustrations for children books. Nah! Who am I kidding! Lol

cute as a button by Gary Rudisill
Categories Back to the Drawing Board with GaryTags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close